Blacklists

Blacklists allow anyone to construct a set of blacklisted users and allow each user to use one or more blacklists created by others.

Blacklisting an account implies the blacklister think the account is doing something wrong, and is intended to be used as a way to warn others that he think they should be careful when dealing with that account.

Columns

Name

Description

blacklister

account owning the blacklist

blasklisted

account being blacklisted

‚Äč